Our Breweries

  • budlightweblogo
  • bourbon-county-1_1
  • stella-logo-header_0
  • medium_starr-hill-brewing-logo
  • medium_shock_top_logo_custom
  • medium_goose-island-beer-chicago
  • natty_greenes
  • medium_lrbr_logo

 

R. A. Jeffreys Distributing Company is proud to distribute beers from breweries across the US. As a North Carolina Company ourselves, we are pleased to say that along with all of our other Craft Breweries, we are also partnered with 12 North Carolina Breweries. Please take a moment to browse the list of breweries listed below that we are partnered with. We also have their website links available for you, so you may learn more about the vast number of brews that we distribute.

Anheuser Busch – InBev – http://www.anheuser-busch.comhttp://www.budshop.com

Abita Brewing Company – http://www.abita.com

Blue Point Brewing Company – http://www.bluepointbrewing.com

Brooklyn Brewery – http://www.brooklynbrewery.com

Crabbie’s Ginger Beer – http://www.crabbiesgingerbeer.com/

Czechvar – http://www.czechvar.com/index.html

Dark Horse Brewing Company – http://www.darkhorsebrewery.com

Epic Brewing Company – http://www.epicbrewing.com

Estrella Damm – http://www.estrelladamm.com/en/

Full Sail Brewing Company – http://www.fullsailbrewing.com/

Goose Island Beer Company – http://www.gooseisland.com/home.html

Gordon Biersch Brewing Company – http://www.gordonbier

Kalik – http://www.unitedstatesbeverage.com/brands-kalik.php

Kona Brewing Company – http://www.konabrewingco.com

Magners – http://www.magners.com

Omission Beer – http://omissionbeer.com/

Red Hook Brewery – http://www.redhook.com

Resignation Brewery (KCCO) – http://resignationbrewery.com/

RJ Rockers Brewing Company – http://www.rjrockers.com

Southern Tier Brewing Company – http://www.southerntierbrewing.com

Spencer Brewery – http://spencerbrewery.com

S’Quiela – http://www.squiela.com

Stout Brewing Company – http://stoutbrewingcompany.com

Sweetwater Brewing Company – http://www.sweetwaterbrew.com

Starr Hill Brewery – http://www.starrhill.com

Tennent’s – http://www.tennents.com/

Tiger Beer – http://tigerbeer.com/

Troegs Brewery – http://www.troegs.com

Widmer Brothers Brewing Company – http://www.widmer.com

 

Proud Distributor of North Carolina brewed Beer

Aviator Brewing Company – http://www.aviatorbrew.com

Big Boss Brewing Company – http://www.bigbossbrewing.com

Bold Rock Hard Cider Company – http://boldrock.com

Carolina Brewery – http://www.carolinabrewery.com

Carolina Brewing Company (excludes Wake County)- http://www.carolinabrew.com/

Carolina Global Brewing – http://gethappyjuice.com

Green Man Brewery – http://www.greenmanbrewery.com

Ironclad – http://www.ironcladbrewery.com/

Kind Beers – http://www.kindbeers.com

LoneRider Brewing Company – http://www.loneriderbeer.com

Natty Greene’s Brewing Company – http://www.nattygreenes.com

Triangle Brewing Company – http://www.trianglebrewery.com

White Street Brewery – http://www.whitestreetbrewing.com